## Disclaimer

Record date

Payment date

Share registrar and its address

howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.
Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss

Issuer name	Ming Yuan Cloud Group Holdings Limited
Stock code	00909
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	DECLARATION OF SPECIAL DIVIDEND
Announcement date	02 April 2025
Status	Update to previous announcement
Reason for the update / change	Update the Record Date

## Information relating to the dividend

Dividend type	Other	
	Special Dividend	
Dividend nature	Special	
For the financial year end	31 December 2024	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2024	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.1 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	20 May 2025	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.1 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	23 May 2025	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	26 May 2025 16:30	
Book close period	From 27 May 2025 to 30 May 2025	

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited

27 May 2025

08 July 2025

Shops 1712-1716

Wanchai

17th Floor, Hopewell Centre

183 Queen's Road East

	Hong Kong		
Information relating to withholding tax			
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable		
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer			
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable		
Other information			
Other information	Not applicable		
Directors of the issuer			
As of the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. GAO Yu, Mr. JIANG Haivang and Mr. CHEN Xiaohui as executi			

As of the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. GAO Yu, Mr. JIANG Haiyang and Mr. CHEN Xiaohui as executive Directors, Mr. LIANG Guozhi as non-executive Director, and Mr. LI Hanhui, Mr. ZHAO Liang and Ms. WEN Hongmei as independent non-executive Directors.

EF001